My phone is permanently set to this mode so that it does not notify me about any calls or texts except from the select few people I set it to allow through. Anything else can wait for me to get to it when I get to it.
a day ago
Sign up to leave a comment.
By submitting, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy
© 2026PrivacyTerms